Perry Home Naturals

March. Where I live in Maine, this translates into many things. For most of us it means Mud Season is upon us. Literally. UPON us all and ON everything; boots, carpets, floors, the car, our clothes, jackets, and of course snow pants (yes, because here mud season is really ice, snow, mud, and fluctuating temps so the mud sometimes turns into ice-mud, and snow pants are necessary, but that’s not the point. Read on). 

I’ve calculated that I do more laundry this time of year than any other and it is just too cold to hang it. So, the dryer it is. Along with using the dryer comes using my dryer sachets. They are reusable and last about 20 loads of wash each.  I carry several blends but the lavender is the most popular. 

So this month, I am giving away a set of THREE organic lavender…

View original post 380 more words

About Perry Home Naturals

I live in Western Maine, on four acres, with my hilarious husband, entertaining daughter, a flock of chickens & three rambunctious kitties. I am owner artisan of Perry Home Naturals that I started (as Winter Solstice Dreams) in 2010. Striving to leave things better than I found them which includes teaching my daughter to follow my husband & I as we lovingly try to make this world better in our own "backyard".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

