Free Shipping This “Weekend”

Image

Valentine’s day has come and gone this year but I still LOVE YOU! And because I do, I am offering FREE SHIPPING on Sunday and Monday (2/17-2/18/2013).  The catch? The free shipping applies only to my web store at:

wsdreams.com 

I also have NEW items and more on the way. Currently, my graphic designer, Beth Blonski, is hard at work making awesome labels (wait till ya see em!) for TWO new room/linen spray blends: Tranquility Woods and Warm Vanilla. There are NEW zombies on the way and some new cute woodland designs too.

IN the meantime, enjoy the two days of free shipping on me at www.wsdreams.com. 

Love and Hugs,

Kim

Image

Great for small places OR use in the dryer to replace dryer sheets.

About Perry Home Naturals

I live in Western Maine, on four acres, with my hilarious husband, entertaining daughter, a flock of chickens & three rambunctious kitties. I am owner artisan of Perry Home Naturals that I started (as Winter Solstice Dreams) in 2010. Striving to leave things better than I found them which includes teaching my daughter to follow my husband & I as we lovingly try to make this world better in our own "backyard".
This entry was posted in Aromatherapy, Crafts, Free, Maine Made Products, Sewing, Uncategorized, www.wsdreams.com and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

