WSDreams FREE Aromatherapy Eye Pillow Giveaway Contest

New 12.5.12 012

My favorite design. It’s the one I use for myself!

I can’t stress enough the IMPORTANCE of taking time for oneself. I can’t speak for you (or anyone else) but I can speak for myself when I say I don’t do that enough. I’m a busy lady and at the end of the day I ask my husband, “WOW. HOW did it get so late so quickly?” I am usually exhausted and have left no time for myself. I’m working on it because I know how incredibly important self-care is. This week I am making a BIG attempt to give myself time EVERY DAY for working out and meditation.  The only way I can be good to others is by being good to myself.  I use my eye pillow every single night though and honestly, it is the one thing that I can do for me that doesn’t require any thought, planning, or thinking.

NOW, it’s YOUR chance to win your very own Winter Solstice Dreams Aromatherapy Eye Pillow. The covers are removable and washable, I use organic herbs and oils in each small batch I make, I use organic flax seeds not rice in my pillows, they can be heated or kept in the freezer to help with puffiness around the eyes, and they smell wonderful. I make 6 blends: Sleepy Head (our most popular), Lavender, *Migraine Relief, Tension Relief, *Sinus Relief, and Serenity Blend. For more information on my eye pillows, head to my website!  WSDreams Aromatherapy Eye Pillows (*Migraine Relief and *Sinus Relief are not suggested for pregnant or nursing women as they contain rosemary. Sinus relief is not suggested for persons who have respiratory ailments as it contains eucalyptus. My suggestions are Tension Relief or Sleepy Head.) 

THE PRIZE:

IF you are chosen as winner of the contest, you will receive ONE aromatherapy eye pillow from Winter Solstice Dreams.  The blend will be YOUR CHOICE (see instructions below) and the cover will be OUR CHOICE. 

How To Enter: 

Our contest begins at 12:01 A.M. eastern time (ET) on January 15, 2013 and ends at 11:50 P.M. ET on January 31, 2013.  No purchase necessary to win. To enter, please fill out this form

 OR  send an email to kim@wintersolsticedreams.com stating which blend of eye pillow you would like IF you win, along with your first and last name, street address, city, state, zip code, email address , telephone number. OR You may enter by regular mail. Send a  3 ½” x 5″ postcard with your first and last name, street address, city, state, zip code, email address (if any) telephone number, and your which blend you would like if you win, and mail it to: Winter Solstice Dreams ATTN: KIM 575 Elm Hill Road, South Paris, Maine, 04281, USA.  Limit one entry per person or e-mail account.  Winter Solstice Dreams is not responsible for lost, late, illegible, or incomplete entries or entries not received for any reason. Entries become sole property of Winter Solstice Dreams, and none will be acknowledged or returned. Winners will be notified by email and or mail depending upon how contestant has entered. If we do NOT hear from you within 48  hours of notification, we will pick a new winner.  Winners are chosen at random. Prize will be mailed to winner via information given to us so PLEASE make sure all of your information is correct. Submissions with no mention of eye pillow blend will be forfeited. Contest is open to legal residents of the USA, over the age of 21 only.

GOOD LUCK

DISCLAIMER: **Winter Solstice Dreams is not responsible for any mishaps or injury from the use of any of our products. Our products are not intended to treat, prevent or cure any disease. If you have allergies to any ingredients listed, do not use the product. Thank you.**

About Perry Home Naturals

I live in Western Maine, on four acres, with my hilarious husband, entertaining daughter, a flock of chickens & three rambunctious kitties. I am owner artisan of Perry Home Naturals that I started (as Winter Solstice Dreams) in 2010. Striving to leave things better than I found them which includes teaching my daughter to follow my husband & I as we lovingly try to make this world better in our own "backyard".
This entry was posted in Aromatherapy, Contest, Crafts, Free, Sewing, Uncategorized, www.wsdreams.com and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WSDreams FREE Aromatherapy Eye Pillow Giveaway Contest

  1. I love your products. I have one. I purchased it while we were in Maine and with United Maine Craftsmen. I would recommend your products to anyone. Keeping my fingers crossed to be the lucky winner.

  2. Aww! How nice to hear! We love YOUR products too! Best of luck and thanks for entering! Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

